Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brewability Lab. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol about 2 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

Love it! LOVE the staff! Love the atmosphere! Hoping you can re-open SOON - safely! Thank you for the birthday wishes! How sweet is that?!?!?!

Mbrauch16 3 months ago

PURPLE - Cold Brewed Coffee Porter

Love this place!! Great beer, fun atmosphere and the staff is awesome. Excited to spend more time here. 10/10 would recommend!

Ahoutkooper19 4 months ago

PURPLE - Cold Brewed Coffee Porter

I LOVE this coffee porter (and I don't usually drink porter). It is made better by the fact that you use my favorite coffee to make it.

Chuck2 4 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

The Orange was a great amber, very smooth, crisp. Great service, too!

Haanta 5 months ago

RED - Strawberry Blonde

Yes, it's a fruity beer, but done tastefully and not overwhelmingly I have tasted many beers over the years and I have always leaned toward lighter ales, especially as I got older. I personally do not like hoppy beers which are common among the younger crowd. Keep it up, Brewability! You have a winner in our opinion!

Hanmackr 5 months ago

PURPLE - Cold Brewed Coffee Porter

So good!

Mkvegasuarez 5 months ago

PURPLE - Cold Brewed Coffee Porter

Great smooth beer. Great staff happy a brewery/pizza placed opened upn.

Axu427 6 months ago

Blue Beer

This place is awesome!! Love the idea, the welcoming vibe, and just a nice place to hang out and grab a beer!

Juleselders 7 months ago

BROWN - Pumpkin Chai Wheat

So delicious and inventive! Great spices and flavors, not to intense. 👍

Agentken 8 months ago

Blue Beer

I had the orange and the red last night. Both were really great beers. Aside from the beers, the staff was phenomenal and the owner is beyond a saint. The business' ambition and drive to bring awareness to the community and provide jobs for those who are differently abled is admirable. I love this place.

Cassandraesr 3 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

Having tried the Orange, Green, and White, all three are well-balanced beers made better by their brewers and servers. While I miss the din of the bar and the friendly faces of the staff, I'm so glad y'all are still open at this time and can't wait for my next set.

Kristen 3 months ago

RED - Strawberry Blonde

Recently had my birthday surprise party here and the night was perfect! Tony and Anthony did a great job making sure everyone had a drink and was having a good time. I'm excited for the return of patio season and the opportunity to enjoy the space I've always loved the Strawberry Blonde. It's an easy drinking crushable beer anytime

Redwolf113 4 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

It is inspiring to see a business so involved in the community and also helping employ great people with needs. I feel good spending my time and money here! Keep up the great work 👍

Baileympittenger 5 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

This is my favorite bar! Such a kind & cool staff.

Spencer 5 months ago

ORANGE - Amber

First time coming in here, I just stumbled upon the brewery while wandering Broadway. Had the purple (cold brew porter) and orange (amber ale) - both beers were great and easy to drink. Nathan was my bartender, he was so friendly and made my visit even better. Can't wait to come back with friends and family. Thank you for being here!

Angelinaeboulicault 5 months ago

Blue Beer

I had no plans this Friday and decided to check out this local watering hole. I walked in and was looking around when I was greeted by 3 bartenders with the biggest smiles! I immediately felt welcome. I ordered a BLUE beer (sour) and talked with the staff. Each one of these bartenders has an amazing story. They also have a lower bar top next to the main bar for wheelchair users. I am physically disabled and have never seen this anywhere I've gone. Within an hour of being there a band called the strings + box started playing some great music. It was a very fun night. I think I've found my new go-to brewery!

Dougstrahan 6 months ago

Red Beer

I have never been to your brewery or restaurant (I live near Seattle), however I just read your article in the LA Times and your place sounds amazing! I can't wait to go visit Colorado again. Your place will likely be my first stop! Thanks for helping the "whole community"

Garrettloyd 6 months ago

Blue Beer

Brewability has a very friendly staff and a great atmosphere with excellent beer. The color system is unique and makes it easy for everyone. 10/10 would recommend.

Ruby 7 months ago

Blue Beer

The best place on earth!!! So not only do they craft their own beer, but they also provide job training for adults with disabilities. What else could you ask for? Tiffany, and her team are amazing and they will go above and beyond for their guests. The beer that they craft is beyond good! It is always a blast when I go, and everyone is always included(: It is also a great space to host your events, please stop by and support!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA